To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Events in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschoenau | Holidays in Tirol

Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

Events 

The annual event program in Alpbachtal and Wildschönau contains many family, culture, gastronomic and sport events. Find out more about upcoming events in the region in the list below. No matter when are you planning to visit Ski Juwel - there is always something going on here.
Top

Mountain top yoga

Read more
17.07.2019 - 04.09.2019 | Wed. | 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM |
Sunrisehike Wiedersbergerhorn
Top

Special sunrise ride to the Wiedersbergerhorn

Read more
25.07.2019 | Thu. | 4:30 AM - 5:15 AM | Alpbach

Frühschoppen concert

Read more
28.07.2019 | Sun. | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Alpbach
Top

Lauser-Family Celebrations feat. Bluatschink

Read more
04.08.2019 | Sun. | 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Alpbach
Top

WIR 31 Summer nights open air cinema (in German!)

Read more
10.08.2019 | Sat. | 9:00 PM | Alpbach
Top

44th International Schatzberg March 2019

Read more
17.08.2019 | Sat. | 6:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Tirolean Dance Music Festival

Read more
25.08.2019 | Sun. | 11:00 AM - 6:15 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
© Harald Graf
Top

Wolfgang Ambros & no. 1 vom Wienerwald

Read more
29.08.2019 | Thu. | 7:30 PM | Alpbach
© Karl Schrotter
Top

OPUS "Live is Life"

Read more
30.08.2019 | Fri. | 7:30 PM | Alpbach
Top

Andy Lee Lang & The Max Hagler Orchestra

Read more
31.08.2019 | Sat. | 7:30 PM | Alpbach