To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Events in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschoenau | Holidays in Tirol

Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

Events 

The annual event program in Alpbachtal and Wildschönau contains many family, culture, gastronomic and sport events. Find out more about upcoming events in the region in the list below. No matter when you are planning to visit Ski Juwel - there is always something going on here.

Ski touring on the Reither Kogel

Read more
07.01.2020 - 03.03.2020 | Tue. | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM | Reith i.A.

Floodlit tobogganing on Roggenboden

Read more
01.01.2020 - 26.03.2020 | Wed. - Thu. | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Markbachjoch Winter | © Wildschönau Tourismus

Guest Race

Read more
03.01.2020 - 27.03.2020 | Fri. | 3:00 PM | Niederau - Wildschönau

Night skiing on the Reither Kogel

Read more
10.01.2020 - 07.03.2020 | Fri. - Sat. | 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM | Reith i.A.
Top

Ö3 PistenBully in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

Read more
01.02.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau

Ski Show

Read more
29.12.2019 - 15.03.2020 | Sun. | 8:30 PM | Niederau - Wildschönau
Top

Open Faces Alpbachtal

Read more
08.02.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Alpbach

Ski Show Alpbach

Read more
12.02.2020 | Wed. | 8:30 PM |
Top

Ö3 PistenBully in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

Read more
23.02.2020 | Sun. | 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM | Alpbach

Ski Show Reith i. A.

Read more
26.02.2020 | Wed. | 8:30 PM |